Up and Running!

Well, this is something I’ve been meaning to do for a while and now the deed is done.  Another ill conceived blog has officially been  launched into the ether.

This is really just a place for me to purge some of the random things that delight, upset or enrage me during the day, the kind of things that someone, somewhere might be interested in, but probably not anybody that I actually know.

Well there’s one or two exceptions but generally this is just a sounding board for the kind of things my wife tells me to keep quiet about when we’re in polite company. Expect talk and mini reviews of music, guitars, watches, UK sport, technology, computing, writing and gadgets.  If it’s crossed my path, i’m sure I have something to say on it…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

